R4 & YSMenu Emulation

Discussion in 'NDS - Emulation and Homebrew' started by Saken, Mar 12, 2010.

Mar 12, 2010

R4 & YSMenu Emulation by Saken at 1:31 PM (1,126 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. Saken
    OP

    Member Saken GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2009
    Messages:
    347
    Country:
    Australia
    Hello, I can't seem to start up any emulators (Lameboy.nds, SNES & NES emulators). My DS locks up as soon as i press onto any of them.
    I followed this guide: http://gbatemp.net/index.php?showtopic=164359

    Any help?

    Anyone? I'm running the latest YS-Menu on an original R4 flashcart.

    Edit: Well?
     
  2. foodstamp916

    Newcomer foodstamp916 Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2010
    Messages:
    7
    Location:
    Tokyo
    Country:
    United States
  3. House Spider

    Banned House Spider In the GBAtemp attic.

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2009
    Messages:
    1,282
    Location:
    Dundalk
    Country:
    Ireland
    Don't post precompiled YSMenus, I suggest removing that link before you're reported.
     
  4. foodstamp916

    Newcomer foodstamp916 Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2010
    Messages:
    7
    Location:
    Tokyo
    Country:
    United States
    Oh..I only joined to answer that question because I had the same problem.
    Anyways, just run the emulator through "Game" on the R4 GUI.
    worked for me.. [​IMG]
     

Share This Page