R4 wont work on all ds

Discussion in 'R4 DS' started by Stevetry, Dec 9, 2010.

Dec 9, 2010

R4 wont work on all ds by Stevetry at 9:58 PM (754 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. Stevetry
    OP

    Banned Stevetry Most perverted person in GBATEMP

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2009
    Messages:
    1,294
    Location:
    Puertorico
    Country:
    Puerto Rico
    Yes so today i was closing the deal to sell a R4 to a guy and i downloaded wood and some games everything was going fine i tested the card in my ds Lite and it work like a charm and all them the guy got here he have the same ds lite as me just a different color i insert the card inside the ds lite of his and the ds dint recognize it i try and try nothing them i take the card and insert it in my ds and it works them i try my dstwo on his ds and it works so wtf is happening lost 30 dollars with this.
     
  2. Luna

    Member Luna GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2009
    Messages:
    346
    Location:
    Netherlands
    Country:
    South Africa
  3. Stevetry
    OP

    Banned Stevetry Most perverted person in GBATEMP

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2009
    Messages:
    1,294
    Location:
    Puertorico
    Country:
    Puerto Rico

Share This Page