PSP2 Jap

Discussion in 'PSP - Games & Content' started by ingus123, Mar 29, 2013.

Mar 29, 2013

PSP2 Jap by ingus123 at 11:51 PM (759 Views / 0 Likes) 9 replies

  1. ingus123
    OP

    Newcomer ingus123 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2013
    Messages:
    31
    Country:
    Canada
    Hi does anyone have a program/way to run psp2 japanese version in 5.00 m33-6 plz tell me if u do
     
  2. ingus123
    OP

    Newcomer ingus123 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2013
    Messages:
    31
    Country:
    Canada
    Hi this is another question is the dlc clothings/part are level based simce i bought the human clothings and i started a new game but cannot wear them plz help
     
  3. MrShyCity

    Member MrShyCity Member Class Zero - No.00 SHY

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2012
    Messages:
    218
    Location:
    Flip
    Country:
    Philippines
    What's the point of making new thread
    like i said before update you CFW problem solve
     
  4. earlynovfan

    Member earlynovfan Tactical enthusiast.

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2013
    Messages:
    393
    Location:
    Minnesota
    Country:
    United States
    1. Are you asking about an emulator? Or just how to use a PSP2 in general?
    2. What game DLC are you talking about?
     
  5. MrShyCity

    Member MrShyCity Member Class Zero - No.00 SHY

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2012
    Messages:
    218
    Location:
    Flip
    Country:
    Philippines
    He's asking about these Phantasy Star Portable 2 Infinity DEMO and DLC
    here is the Old thread he make
    http://gbatemp.net/threads/psp2-infinity-demo.345374/
     
  6. ingus123
    OP

    Newcomer ingus123 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2013
    Messages:
    31
    Country:
    Canada
    sorry i kinda fixed it an the other thread had a fight between to users sooo......
    Anyway i kind of fixed all of it with a plugin but now its that the phantasy star 2 & 2 infinity dlc clothing/part all has an X do we need to get further into the game to be able to wear them or is it a glitch?
     
  7. ingus123
    OP

    Newcomer ingus123 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2013
    Messages:
    31
    Country:
    Canada
    Hi again im currently stuck since my psp2 us save got corrupted i tried freecheats and the sed way but it did not work is there a way to fix the savedata.bin? since i think that is the problem
     
  8. StorMyu

    Member StorMyu "I'm too old for this"

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2010
    Messages:
    892
    Country:
    France
    MagicSave 3.6
     
  9. ingus123
    OP

    Newcomer ingus123 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2013
    Messages:
    31
    Country:
    Canada
    hi stormyu i tried the magicsave program now it says the gamefile has been updated the save cannot be used is there another way of doing it?
     
  10. StorMyu

    Member StorMyu "I'm too old for this"

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2010
    Messages:
    892
    Country:
    France
    You have to save using magicsave and disable it after that.
    Check for tutorials on google.
     

Share This Page