Hacking Problems with installing Adrenaline

bananapi761

OP
Trophies
XP
Country
United Kingdom
I have been using the USB flash drive utility in the new VitaShell update for a while now on my PS TV, but I can't install a PSP bubble for Adrenaline. Using ePSP bubble installer tells me to reboot after installing, but nothing appears, which I assume is because of the USB flash drive unmounting itself as ux0 once the system turns off. Since I can use PSN with the new spoof method, I thought I could download a demo of a PSP game, but I can't find one. I'm not sure if it's because Sony removed them, or I can't find them (It's my first time using the store on PS TV). I am using the UK store. Is there any other methods of installing one or can I fix any I've already tried?

Jaggred

Newcomer
Trophies
XP
Country
United States
Try search for "Ape quest" on PSN. Its free (demo/starter ver). It was available for EU yesterday i checked.

Lumince

Trophies
XP
Country
United States
I have been using the USB flash drive utility in the new VitaShell update for a while now on my PS TV, but I can't install a PSP bubble for Adrenaline. Using ePSP bubble installer tells me to reboot after installing, but nothing appears, which I assume is because of the USB flash drive unmounting itself as ux0 once the system turns off. Since I can use PSN with the new spoof method, I thought I could download a demo of a PSP game, but I can't find one. I'm not sure if it's because Sony removed them, or I can't find them (It's my first time using the store on PS TV). I am using the UK store. Is there any other methods of installing one or can I fix any I've already tried?
You have a small window thats open... PSN spoofing is back, I got a few demos/psp games for future uses. You can too!

bananapi761

OP
Trophies
XP
Country
United Kingdom
Try search for "Ape quest" on PSN. Its free (demo/starter ver). It was available for EU yesterday i checked.