Problems with cheats

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by Gagarin, Nov 28, 2008.

Nov 28, 2008

Problems with cheats by Gagarin at 1:34 PM (629 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. Gagarin
    OP

    Member Gagarin GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2007
    Messages:
    938
    Location:
    USA
    Country:
    United States
    I put a new cheat.db file and still I can't make it running?
    Is it because I have different file naming system (no xxxx number)?
    In my R4DS it works fine.
     
  2. Curley5959

    Member Curley5959 CCC Member!

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2008
    Messages:
    2,572
    Location:
    Australia
    Country:
    Australia
    Did you put it in the right place?
     
  3. Smiths

    Member Smiths AKAIO Person of Interest

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2003
    Messages:
    1,318
    Location:
    The land of Dairy Queen
    Country:
    United States

Share This Page