problem with trucha signer

Discussion in 'Wii - Emulation and Homebrew' started by kiba93, Apr 26, 2009.

Apr 26, 2009

problem with trucha signer by kiba93 at 10:05 PM (1,028 Views / 0 Likes) 5 replies

  1. kiba93
    OP

    Newcomer kiba93 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2008
    Messages:
    38
    Location:
    london
    Country:
    France
    hi everybody, [​IMG]

    my problem is that when i launch trucha signer , it says it stopped working and then i get "the application failed to initialize propely (0xc0000005) [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG]

    then i got the trucha signer menu but when i click on load iso it freeze and then when i click again it says not responding
    [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG]

    i forgot to say i am on vista [​IMG]
     
  2. ADi7

    Banned ADi7 Banned

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2009
    Messages:
    18
    Location:
    Perth, WA, Aussie (Real)
    Country:
    Japan
    ON VISTA!!!! There is your problem, your on Vista, the crappest OS in the world!!!
     
  3. raptir

    Member raptir GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Mar 13, 2009
    Messages:
    189
    Country:
    United States
    When you go to run the application, right-click and click "Run as administrator." Might help.
     
  4. kiba93
    OP

    Newcomer kiba93 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2008
    Messages:
    38
    Location:
    london
    Country:
    France
    still the same,
    is there any way i can modifiy my iso without trucha signer

    f*** vista [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG]
     
  5. roku93

    Member roku93 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jan 28, 2009
    Messages:
    436
    Location:
    Finland
    Country:
    Finland
    Try to act your age, you're ruining the reputation of -93.. On your problem, have you tried setting the compatibility to XP? It should work on vista though.. Maybe wiiscrubber was able to edit files? What exactly are you trying to do?
     
  6. kiba93
    OP

    Newcomer kiba93 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2008
    Messages:
    38
    Location:
    london
    Country:
    France
    im sorry im just like that [​IMG]

    anyways it is for changing the english voice of one piece unlimited adventure [ in ntsc-USA because the european one is never going to come out [​IMG] ] to the japanese ones

    because you know japanese voices are way better [​IMG]

    its going to be hard but well you have to work hard for the best reward [​IMG]
     

Share This Page