Pokemon White - Sakura

Discussion in 'M3 Adapter' started by dylan2228, Mar 18, 2011.

Mar 18, 2011

Pokemon White - Sakura by dylan2228 at 6:48 AM (1,924 Views / 0 Likes) 7 replies

  1. dylan2228
    OP

    Newcomer dylan2228 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2009
    Messages:
    52
    Country:
    Australia
    Hey guys ive been trying to play pokemon white (the USA version) on the latest sakura firmware, but it hangs on
    How do i get past this? And if I do will i need the exp patch? if so where do i get it?
    Sorry for all the questions!

    Dylan 2228
     
  2. molh394

    Member molh394 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2004
    Messages:
    209
    Country:
    Singapore
  3. DarkStriker

    Member DarkStriker GBAtemp's Kpop lover!

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2009
    Messages:
    1,957
    Location:
    NIKU!
    Country:
    Norway
    I also recommed that you make use of Quad-bot [​IMG]
     
  4. Crystal the Glaceon

    Member Crystal the Glaceon GBAtemp Inkling™ Squishies~

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    14,726
    Location:
    Inkopolis
    Country:
    Antarctica
  5. fuze9

    Newcomer fuze9 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    May 6, 2007
    Messages:
    58
    Location:
    California
    Country:
    United States
    Actually, usually, when I run into this problem it has less to do with the AP protection or patches and more to do with the state of the SD card. Sometimes I'll run into this with every game, even very old ones. In those cases, I'll (for the short term) used a 1 GB microSD card with just that one file, make the .sav, back it up, and then load it on my main card with Sakura. In the long term, reformatting and/or defragging the card helps.
     
  6. dylan2228
    OP

    Newcomer dylan2228 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2009
    Messages:
    52
    Country:
    Australia
    Ok thx ill reformat then upgrade [​IMG]
     
  7. dylan2228
    OP

    Newcomer dylan2228 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2009
    Messages:
    52
    Country:
    Australia
    OMG u guys r geniouses, IT WORKS!!!!
     
  8. MegaShark

    Newcomer MegaShark Member

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2008
    Messages:
    27
    Country:
    Portugal
    Can you use Wi-Fi without it freezing on a white screen?
     

Share This Page