Pokemon ranch.

Discussion in 'M3 Adapter' started by louiek, Jan 21, 2010.

Jan 21, 2010

Pokemon ranch. by louiek at 11:16 PM (695 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. louiek
    OP

    Newcomer louiek Newbie

    Joined:
    May 15, 2008
    Messages:
    8
    Country:
    Australia
    Hi all. Is there a way to get Wii connectivity working between Pokemon Ranch and Diamond or Pearl on an M3 Real? D & P just give me white screens when I try to connect. It's been about six months since this question was last asked on this forum and I was hoping it might have been fixed.
     
  2. anaxs

    Member anaxs got milk, got candy

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2009
    Messages:
    2,208
    Location:
    your moms jeans pocket
    Country:
    Canada
    sorry, still doesnt work
     
  3. louiek
    OP

    Newcomer louiek Newbie

    Joined:
    May 15, 2008
    Messages:
    8
    Country:
    Australia
    Thanks anaxs, looks like I'll have to buy the game and transfer pokemon to and from it.
     

Share This Page