Pokemon Platitum cheats for r4

Discussion in 'R4 DS' started by killboyx, Jul 6, 2009.

Jul 6, 2009
  1. killboyx
    OP

    Newcomer killboyx Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 5, 2009
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    United States
    I have the cheat.dat.But the cheats doesnt show for pokemon.
     
  2. Depravo

    Global Moderator Depravo Jaded curmudgeon

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2008
    Messages:
    5,077
    Location:
    Purgatory
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    dats bcuz u has da R4!!!!!!

    Honestly, use the search button. It's a very well documented fact that R4 cards have problems with large cheat files. Fortunately there are ways to fix it. If you search the forums you will find one of the ten million threads that explain how to do this.
     
  3. Kamika

    Member Kamika GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Feb 13, 2009
    Messages:
    156
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Are you using YSMenu or the original firmware? When I was playing the rom, I never had any trouble with the cheats.
     
  4. elixirdream

    Member elixirdream GBAtemp Legend

    Joined:
    May 27, 2008
    Messages:
    10,007
    Location:
    6th Dimention
    Country:
    Malaysia
    he/she is using original firmware for sure [​IMG]

    hint: ysmenu or a newer firmware
     
  5. Kamika

    Member Kamika GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Feb 13, 2009
    Messages:
    156
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Boy, he's gonna be screwed for sure one day if that's the case.
     

Share This Page