1. SATD

    OP SATD Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2020
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Every time I save my game in Pokemon Platinum and i restart the game i get this message. No matter where or what i save i get this message. When i press the A putten i get a white screen. I have the newest version of TwiLight Menu for DSiXL and nothing else. Any suggestions on what to do? Ive already tried various roms
     

    Attached Files:

  2. Robz8

    Robz8 Coolest of TWL
    Developer

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Messages:
    13,471
    Country:
    United States
    You need to install Unlaunch, and use that to run TWiLight Menu++.
     
    banjo2 and SATD like this.
  3. Medaurfedd

    Medaurfedd Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    May 30, 2020
    Messages:
    1
    Country:
    Albania
    It still doesnt work even when I do start twilight menu out of unlaunch. Does anyone else know a solution?
     
  4. Robz8

    Robz8 Coolest of TWL
    Developer

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Messages:
    13,471
    Country:
    United States
    Make sure you're running in DS mode.
    If it's already in DS mode, your WiFi card could be broken.
     
    Last edited by Robz8, May 31, 2020
  5. Baromo

    Baromo Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2019
    Messages:
    22
    Country:
    Belgium
    I had the same problem. You must turn on the wifi led into twilight menu settings/ others settings.
    (Maybe you already solved this by yourself but I think it could help others people).
     
  6. JoanPKMN

    JoanPKMN Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Aug 14, 2020
    Messages:
    1
    Country:
    Mexico
    English: I had the same problem today, and maybe you solved it or found an alternative. But I just want to put my help for the future. I turned on the communication of my 3DS and wait to connect to internet then I start the game and that solved all. Well you're welcome future people searching an answer to this problem

    Español: Tuve ese mismo problema hoy, para solucionar este error solo prendi la comunicación de mi 3DS y espere a que se conectará a internet después inicie el juego y ya está. Bueno gracias futuras personas buscando una respuesta a este problema ;)
     
    Robz8 and banjo2 like this.
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - communication, Platinum, occurred