Picross DS not working for me :(

Discussion in 'R4 DS' started by xtreme_power, May 12, 2007.

May 12, 2007
  1. xtreme_power
    OP

    Member xtreme_power GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Oct 10, 2003
    Messages:
    162
    Country:
    Australia
    Am I the only one? The game stops loading when I get to the Nintendo screen/ Jupiter screen...

    Any help? I tried downloading 3 versions of it as well

    I'm using R4 DS
     
  2. xtreme_power
    OP

    Member xtreme_power GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Oct 10, 2003
    Messages:
    162
    Country:
    Australia
    working now

    mods, close topic please
     
  3. 4saken

    Member 4saken Retired Ace Attorney

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2006
    Messages:
    3,358
    Country:
    Australia
    The European version works fine on my sisters R4 (kingston Jap). Try not trimming it/different source
     
  4. lagman

    Former Staff lagman I wish I was green.

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2003
    Messages:
    4,071
    Location:
    Me, To You
    Country:
    Mexico
    [​IMG] What was it?
     
  5. xtreme_power
    OP

    Member xtreme_power GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Oct 10, 2003
    Messages:
    162
    Country:
    Australia
    I pressed the restart button combination and it magically worked
     
  6. lagman

    Former Staff lagman I wish I was green.

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2003
    Messages:
    4,071
    Location:
    Me, To You
    Country:
    Mexico
    Yeah, that happens sometimes [​IMG]
    [​IMG] Enjoy
     

Share This Page