Hacking Noobie, need some help plz..?

ash08

OP
Newcomer
Trophies
XP
Country
Hi all,

I have been browsing through this GBAtemp site and forums for a few months now to see what was the best multimedia card to buy for a NDSlite (r4 etc) I bought a R4 for my neices DSLite and somehow managed to get it up and running for her with the help of a clip I found on YT.

I'm now looking to buy something similar for myself but basicly want to see if I can buy something a bit cheaper as all I want it for is to dl as many DS games as i can (20-30?) onto my memory card and play. (hope its ok to say that??)
I am really struggling with the description of each card as i dont know what it all means.
blush.gif

Could anyone perhaps reccommend one for me please?

Many thanks in advance!

Ash

dice

pansy-ass ex-staff member
Former Staff
Trophies
XP
there are millions of topics asking the same thing (so many in fact that I don't see the point in linking you to one), you clearly haven't been searching thoroughly enough.

and you also posted this topic in the wrong section

ash08

OP
Newcomer
Trophies
XP
Country
Shakirmoledina, thanks for your suggestion, I considered this one a while ago and am glad you reccommend it so im currently looking at some sites to find the best one to buy from (and if its in stock!). Thanks again!!

Dice, I have been browsing for a couple of months and weither you find that hard to believe or not, i'm not really bothered.
I had not found a post (out of "millions") that I felt answered a question that was specific to my needs nd therfore posted my own topic.

As for posting it in the wrong place, I simply posted it in the section that states "Not sure which is the best kit? Ask here!" so my sincere apologies if I read that incorrectly
bow.gif