1. ShroomKing

    ShroomKing Somebody
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 3, 2017
    Messages:
    430
    Country:
    United States
    The attached version works on the latest atmosphere. Put the folder in atmosphere/contents/ and reboot.
     

    Attached Files:

  2. Smoker1

    Smoker1 GBAtemp Psycho!
    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2015
    Messages:
    3,496
    Country:
    United States
    OK, who here is on Atmosphere 13 and also uses JNoexs?????? How did you correct the Unable to Attach 122 Error?????
    I Press L - I get the Unable to Attach 122 Error
    I HOLD the L Button - Attached to TCPGecko
     
  3. CrisFTW

    CrisFTW GBAtemp Maniac
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2016
    Messages:
    1,403
    Country:
    United States
    do you have a cheat folder in the title ID?
     
  4. Smoker1

    Smoker1 GBAtemp Psycho!
    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2015
    Messages:
    3,496
    Country:
    United States
    Cheats are in the Contents Folder
    sd/atmosphere/contents/ *TitleID* / cheats / *BuildID.txt*
    Atmosphere 13
    FW 10.0.4

    Also, Cheats STILL are Enabled, even after I Edited the Override Config File. Did they change shit up again?????
     
    Last edited by Smoker1, Jul 26, 2020
  5. CrisFTW

    CrisFTW GBAtemp Maniac
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2016
    Messages:
    1,403
    Country:
    United States
    drag the folder out and reboot the console. i had the same issue. After I'm done using noexs, i simply put the file back and reboot
     
  6. Smoker1

    Smoker1 GBAtemp Psycho!
    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2015
    Messages:
    3,496
    Country:
    United States
    So there is now no way to Disable the Cheats from being Automatically ON, now?
     
  7. CrisFTW

    CrisFTW GBAtemp Maniac
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2016
    Messages:
    1,403
    Country:
    United States
    :unsure: i dont know any other way to fix your problem besides what i recommended. you can always do some discovery
     
  8. SkyQueen

    SkyQueen Arch3DS Developer || B0MBrHax
    Developer

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2016
    Messages:
    840
    Country:
    Japan
    I have it so my cheats are always off automatically and I run Atmosphere 13 with Noex :)

    The only way I can get noex to connect as if I boot using the Hekate payload and chain it into atmosphere :)
     
    Last edited by SkyQueen, Jul 26, 2020
  9. Smoker1

    Smoker1 GBAtemp Psycho!
    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2015
    Messages:
    3,496
    Country:
    United States
    That is what I use.
    Verify this is the Paths......
    Disable Cheats by Editing - sd/Atmosphere/config_templates/System_settings.ini and override_config.ini

    Everything else remains the same Location since I was using Noexs before
     
  10. SkyQueen

    SkyQueen Arch3DS Developer || B0MBrHax
    Developer

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2016
    Messages:
    840
    Country:
    Japan
    You don't need to edit the override.. just system_settings and once you've edited it move that file out of config templates to the normal config folder.
     
    Smoker1 likes this.
  11. Smoker1

    Smoker1 GBAtemp Psycho!
    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2015
    Messages:
    3,496
    Country:
    United States
    Still getting that 122 Error, and Cheats are Still Active
     
  12. SkyQueen

    SkyQueen Arch3DS Developer || B0MBrHax
    Developer

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2016
    Messages:
    840
    Country:
    Japan
    In editing system_settings. You went to the cheats active line and changed from 0x1 to 0x0 and removed the ; from the beginning of the line it is in right?
     
  13. Smoker1

    Smoker1 GBAtemp Psycho!
    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2015
    Messages:
    3,496
    Country:
    United States
    Now I cant get past the Nintendo Switch Logo when starting up.
    Located in - sd/atmosphere/config/system_settings.ini
     

    Attached Files:

  14. SkyQueen

    SkyQueen Arch3DS Developer || B0MBrHax
    Developer

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2016
    Messages:
    840
    Country:
    Japan
    Did you only change the one line like I said?
     
    Smoker1 likes this.
  15. Smoker1

    Smoker1 GBAtemp Psycho!
    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2015
    Messages:
    3,496
    Country:
    United States
    Yes. Cheats are now Off by default, but still getting that 122 Error when trying to Attach to Process
     
  16. SkyQueen

    SkyQueen Arch3DS Developer || B0MBrHax
    Developer

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2016
    Messages:
    840
    Country:
    Japan
    Well like I said boot with Hekate payload and chain load into Atmosphere from that
     
  17. Smoker1

    Smoker1 GBAtemp Psycho!
    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2015
    Messages:
    3,496
    Country:
    United States
    I use Hekate. Only one I like.
     
  18. SkyQueen

    SkyQueen Arch3DS Developer || B0MBrHax
    Developer

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2016
    Messages:
    840
    Country:
    Japan
    Okay well it should work that's what I use. Holding L while booting game.

    — Posts automatically merged - Please don't double post! —

    Copying Files
    Copy noexs.kip1 to the root of your switch sd card.

    Editing hekate_ipl.ini
    Using a text editor open hekate_ipl.ini (located within the bootloader directory on your switch's sd card) and add the following:

    [Noexes]
    debugmode=1
    kip1=noexs.kip1
    You should copy the file "noexs.kip1" to your SD Card root . that's ok
    BUT, in you hekate_ipl.ini file, you need to add those two line under [CFW (SYSNAND)] and not under a new section

    without the header section name
    debugmode=1
    kip1=noexs.kip1

    mine is like this
    Code:
    [CFW (SYSNAND)]
    emummc_force_disable=1
    fss0=atmosphere/fusee-secondary.bin
    kip1patch=nosigchk
    atmosphere=1
    logopath=bootloader/bootlogo.bmp
    icon=bootloader/res/icon_payload.bmp
    debugmode=1
    kip1=noexs.kip1
    Launch your switch by selecting CFW (SYSNAND) noexs will run with this config.
    Atmosphere load.. and everything is ok.

    Now, to use noexs in game you need to maintain "L" and launch your game (Keep pressed "L" until the game is fully launched) if not, internal cheat system of atmosphere will already be attached to every running process.
     
  19. Smoker1

    Smoker1 GBAtemp Psycho!
    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2015
    Messages:
    3,496
    Country:
    United States
    My Hekate looks like this. I added the 2 Lines you showed. Still not able to Connect. Even tried it below Stock
    Hekate Settings.jpg
     
  20. Smoker1

    Smoker1 GBAtemp Psycho!
    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2015
    Messages:
    3,496
    Country:
    United States
    @SkyQueen - When I Updated, I was having Issues, and I had to Delete both Atmosphere and Sept Folders to start from scratch. Should there be a item in the Cheats Folder?
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - Debugger, Remote, Noexs