1. Luffysan

    Luffysan Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2020
    Messages:
    17
    Country:
    Australia
    So anybody using this app with USB(me unable to connect ) because wifi speed is too slow ??? and what driver are you using ?
    How to use ghidra or IDA pro with this app ??
     
  2. jialeyne19

    jialeyne19 GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2016
    Messages:
    109
    Country:
    Philippines
    there is no usb mode for this software. i
    there is not usb mode for this software
     
  3. Incantation

    Incantation Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2020
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    Malaysia
    How do you get it work on a MAC?
     
  4. ChicagoMel

    ChicagoMel GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 1, 2015
    Messages:
    338
    Country:
    United States
    Why is the releases page giving a 404 error?
     
  5. MichiS97

    MichiS97 "Leftist snowflake milennial"
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 14, 2011
    Messages:
    1,743
    Country:
    Germany
    How do you actually get the disassembler to work?
    It just doesn't do anything for me.
     
  6. DPyro

    DPyro GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2008
    Messages:
    342
    Country:
    Canada
    What happened to this project? Is Matthew still alive?
     
  7. wiitendo84

    wiitendo84 GBAtemp Maniac
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2014
    Messages:
    1,083
    Country:
    United States
    He's still alive. I talk to him occasionally on discord. I think the last time I had talked to him, he had to get a new computer but he had a lot of classes he was taking and had to focus on that. I just don't know when or if he will update it more than what it is right now.
     
  8. DPyro

    DPyro GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2008
    Messages:
    342
    Country:
    Canada
    I wish he could get the USB working. File transfers would be way faster.
     
  9. wiitendo84

    wiitendo84 GBAtemp Maniac
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2014
    Messages:
    1,083
    Country:
    United States
    I know he said the functionality is there and all it would take is someone to essentially do the coding of it but I dunno
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - Debugger, Remote, Noexs