NitroHax problem

Discussion in 'NDS - Flashcarts and Accessories' started by jalaneme, Jul 4, 2010.

Jul 4, 2010

NitroHax problem by jalaneme at 9:21 PM (1,788 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. jalaneme
    OP

    Member jalaneme Female Gamer

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2006
    Messages:
    6,247
    Location:
    London
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    i used NitroHax on my cyclo DS and trying to load the codelist but it always hangs, the cheats.xml from gba temp is around 16mb, i read here that the max file NitroHax can take is 1mb, is there any other programs that supports bigger cheats.xml files? i need a action replay for my legit carts, my original action replay doesn't work in windows 7 so i used NitroHax but it fails to load, i am out of ideas what to use, i know there is another homebrew that you can use on your DS but it only downloads the cheats database, you can't actually use it, plus my ds lite doesn't support wifi wpa 2 so i can't use the program, highly frustrating [​IMG]

    nope, i can't use my original action replay in my dsi xl as nintendo has blocked all action replays...not that i want to type all the codes manually anyway.
     
  2. Hakoda

    Member Hakoda GBAtemp Addict

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2008
    Messages:
    2,133
    Location:
    San Jose, CA
    Country:
    United States
    Use R4CCE to edit GBATemp's Cheat DB and remove the games you don't own.
     
  3. jalaneme
    OP

    Member jalaneme Female Gamer

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2006
    Messages:
    6,247
    Location:
    London
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    thanks, will try that.

    it loads now, but when i select max cash in nintendogs and press start i get 2 white screens [​IMG]
     
  4. Tundrastar

    Newcomer Tundrastar Member

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2009
    Messages:
    12
    Country:
    United States
    I had this problem too
    Thanks
     

Share This Page