Homebrew NINJHAX Saves?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Witalka_Shelby

Well-Known Member
Newcomer
Joined
Jan 12, 2015
Messages
54
Trophies
0
Age
33
XP
1,285
Country
Germany
I need a save for Sky3ds.. New 9.0 E.. Hope someone can help me :)

The saves in thread doenst work.. Converted etc..
 

valyr

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Sep 15, 2007
Messages
326
Trophies
0
Location
United Kingdom
XP
1,474
Country
heres an interesting thing my ninjhax 9.2.0-20e old 3ds version just booted on a 8.1.0-16e old console
didnt know it could do that
 

gamesquest1

Nabnut
Global Moderator
Joined
Sep 23, 2013
Messages
15,153
Trophies
2
XP
12,226
smeamu.net is doen. please let I have a new 3DSxl with 9.0.0.20.E . can you help me?
here you go, also scooped up all the random saves dotted about the thread to make it a bit more organized
includes
(ninjhax 4.5.0-8E o3DS) AQNP
(ninjhax 5.0.0-7 o3DS) AQNP
(ninjhax 5.0.0-15 o3DS) AQNP
(ninjhax 8.0.0-7E o3DS) AQNP
(ninjhax 9.0.0-20E n3DS) AQNP
(ninjhax 9.2.0-20U (not mentioned if n3ds or o3ds)) AQNE
(ninjhax 9.2.0-20E o3DS) AQNP
(ninjhax 4.2.0-9U o3DS) SDF Save
 

Attachments

  • Ninjhax offline saves.rar
    330.2 KB · Views: 340

Pacman`

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Dec 19, 2006
Messages
492
Trophies
0
XP
639
Country
My saves (SDF & Sky3DS) for Ninjhax
 

Attachments

  • NINJHAX - N3DS XL - 9.0.0-20U.zip
    57.1 KB · Views: 421
  • NINJHAX - O3DS XL - 4.4.0-10U.zip
    56.5 KB · Views: 194

icedzed

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Jun 24, 2013
Messages
160
Trophies
0
Location
Bergamo
XP
189
Country
Italy
guys, how can i import the .SAV? i'm trying with sdf, i've got the AQNP.SAV on my sd but if i go in sd section i can't see it
 

nastys

ナースティス
Member
Joined
Aug 5, 2014
Messages
1,730
Trophies
0
Age
24
Location
Earth
XP
1,773
Country
Italy
guys, how can i import the .SAV? i'm trying with sdf, i've got the AQNP.SAV on my sd but if i go in sd section i can't see it
Put both savegame and Gateway Launcher.dat into your SD card, then run the MSET or browser exploit and select "Restore 3DS savegame" from the Gateway menu.
 

loco365

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Sep 1, 2010
Messages
5,457
Trophies
0
XP
2,927

RJ Sly 95

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Dec 5, 2010
Messages
218
Trophies
0
XP
158
Country
Tried restoring the save with gateway but no luck. It gives me an error and won't let me restore the save.

The save is 128kb, shouldn't it be 512kb? Am I doing something wrong?

EDIT: I guess save restoring is used to restore save from SD to carts, so I don't need that one as I'm using the CN rom. But even then I tried to just rename the save with CN's ID but the exploit won't launch.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
General chit-chat
Help Users
  • No one is chatting at the moment.
    NeoGaming @ NeoGaming: shut up