mrryanthai

OP
Newcomer
Trophies
XP
Country
United States
I'm new to Gateway 3DS.

I just got a Gateway from modchipwarehouse.com.

I downloaded the latest beta,put the launcher on the SD card and put it in the system and booted it up.I can get to the screen with all the options but it says I don't have the gateway card inside.I tried both the blue and the red and still nothing.Do I have a broken flashcart?Soimetimes the screen doesn't even come up,it will either be scrambled and freeze or go black and and kick me out of the browser

Last edited by mrryanthai,

mrryanthai

OP
Newcomer
Trophies
XP
Country
United States
Thanks for the quick reply.Old 3DS XL version 9.2.0-20U

edit:I just got to the screen and maybe it was about to boot up,but it kicked me out of the browser again.I've been doing this for a couple of hours now and it doesn't seem to work. I'm getting frustrated because it's late and I just got my card yesterday.I've waited almost 2 weeks.

Last edited by mrryanthai,

Toiry921

Maki Best Girl
Trophies
XP
Country
United States
Thanks for the quick reply.Old 3DS XL version 9.2.0-20U

edit:I just got to the screen and maybe it was about to boot up,but it kicked me out of the browser again.I've been doing this for a couple of hours now and it doesn't seem to work. I'm getting frustrated because it's late and I just got my card yesterday.I've waited almost 2 weeks.
Did you put the Files on the Red Card

blax722

Trophies
XP
Country
No files needed, only the Launcher.dat on the SDcard that goes directly to the 3DS (not to the red GW card)
It seems weird that it says it dont have the red one inside.
Did you formated emunand? If no, get into the GW menu (hold L when starting GW to get into the menu) and press format emunand - files on your SD card will be deleted! You will have to copy the HBL and so again after this step.

Quantumcat

Dead and alive
Trophies
Website
boot9strap.com
XP
Country
Australia