New graphics card!

Discussion in 'Computer Games and General Discussion' started by Berthenk, Aug 14, 2008.

Aug 14, 2008

New graphics card! by Berthenk at 1:22 PM (978 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. Berthenk
    OP

    Member Berthenk Epitome of Awesomeness

    Joined:
    May 16, 2008
    Messages:
    1,314
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Dunno if this is in the right place... Well anyway. My brother is going to buy a new graphics card, so my pc will get his old one. And holy crap, the upgrade is just HUGE! I now have a Ati Radeon xpress 200 (Yes, i know it sucks!), and i'll get a Nvidia Geforce 8500, with up to 1020 mb! Am i lucky! [​IMG]
     
  2. Prime

    Member Prime GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2007
    Messages:
    3,664
    Location:
    Under your bed
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Maybe you can put that new fancy graphics card to work and make a better av and sig, eh?

    I know you don't use a graphics card to make a sig or av, i just wanted something witty to say....Sue me.
     
  3. Berthenk
    OP

    Member Berthenk Epitome of Awesomeness

    Joined:
    May 16, 2008
    Messages:
    1,314
    Country:
    Netherlands
    I don't know how to make one that's more fancy, and i think i don't have the programs to do that...

    Edit : Think i'll try to do something in Pain.net
     
  4. 2short

    Member 2short GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    May 18, 2003
    Messages:
    271
    Location:
    in the northern cold...
    Country:
    Denmark
    yeah, because your halo3 av. is SO FUCKING original [​IMG] [​IMG]
     
  5. Prime

    Member Prime GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2007
    Messages:
    3,664
    Location:
    Under your bed
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Eh, Lucky i didn't make it eh? [​IMG]
     

Share This Page