Need R4 Clone firmware

Discussion in 'R4 DS' started by icebrg5, Apr 2, 2010.

Apr 2, 2010

Need R4 Clone firmware by icebrg5 at 4:39 PM (6,610 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. icebrg5
    OP

    Member icebrg5 GBAtemp Addict

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2007
    Messages:
    2,326
    Country:
    United States
    Does anyone have the firmware from http://www.r4isdhc.com/ uploaded somewhere else? or suggestions to a firmware that might actually work?

    The official site downloads will not work.

    I've tried other firmwares as well as YSmenu and nothing works unless im doing it wrong.

    All i get is stuck at the Loading.... on the top screen
     
  2. twiztidsinz

    Member twiztidsinz Taiju Yamada Fan

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2008
    Messages:
    4,981
    Country:
    United States
  3. icebrg5
    OP

    Member icebrg5 GBAtemp Addict

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2007
    Messages:
    2,326
    Country:
    United States
    None of the firmwares from the first link have worked and linfoxdomain times out everytime when trying to connect.
     
  4. twiztidsinz

    Member twiztidsinz Taiju Yamada Fan

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2008
    Messages:
    4,981
    Country:
    United States
  5. icebrg5
    OP

    Member icebrg5 GBAtemp Addict

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2007
    Messages:
    2,326
    Country:
    United States
    Finally got the download links to work.It was an anti malware program that was blocking the site/links.
     

Share This Page