NDSi language prob

Discussion in 'NDS - Flashcarts and Accessories' started by nono668, Jun 8, 2009.

Jun 8, 2009

NDSi language prob by nono668 at 7:50 AM (588 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. nono668
    OP

    Newcomer nono668 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2009
    Messages:
    1
    Country:
    China
    If I buy a Japan DSi, can I change the DSi menu language (not the flshcart menu language) to English? And how about the Opera browser surfing on net in English?
     
  2. WiiLee

    Member WiiLee GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2009
    Messages:
    133
    Country:
    United States
    no you cant so just buy an american usa dsi they are out now just in case you didnt know
     
  3. nicky041192

    Member nicky041192 GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2008
    Messages:
    1,433
    Location:
    UK
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    only eu and us have english. the kap version is only in japanese
     

Share This Page