my 4gig micro sdhc isn't working

Discussion in 'NDS - Flashcarts and Accessories' started by Eternal Myst, Feb 28, 2009.

Feb 28, 2009
  1. Eternal Myst
    OP

    Member Eternal Myst Back from the Myst.

    Joined:
    May 2, 2008
    Messages:
    1,634
    Location:
    I have a bomb alallalallala
    Country:
    United States
    It says it's corrupted, and needs format.

    So i format it, and it says it "Windows was unable to complete the format"

    Any solutions?
    Any one had this problem?
     
  2. El Blacksheep

    Member El Blacksheep GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Oct 23, 2008
    Messages:
    158
    Location:
    Southern California
    Country:
    United States
    brand?

    i haven't had any problems with my kingston 512 mb, 2gb, 4gb sdhc, or adata 8gb sdhc
     
  3. Eternal Myst
    OP

    Member Eternal Myst Back from the Myst.

    Joined:
    May 2, 2008
    Messages:
    1,634
    Location:
    I have a bomb alallalallala
    Country:
    United States
    yeah its brand

    its

    a "Transcend 6 micro SDHC 4gb"
     
  4. Maz7006

    Member Maz7006 iSEXu

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2008
    Messages:
    3,622
    Country:
    Lebanon
    what type of format did you use, Quick Format? Try formatting it without that option, plus try another PC/Laptop, if available, and tell us your OS [​IMG]
     
  5. animethunder

    Newcomer animethunder Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2007
    Messages:
    70
    Location:
    MapleIsland
    Country:
    United States
    It doesn't seem like enough people know about dis, so check it out!

    The program is called animanatee, made by dekutree, and it is pretty much the easiest way to make simple animations. But it has a lot of potential.

    I don't have the direct link, but just search animanatee 1.3b on google.

    Check out meh videos using animanatee!







    PLEASE SUBSCRIBE IF U LIKEE
    CLICK HERE http://www.youtube.com/animethunder
    I make a new one about every week!
     

Share This Page