Moon for DS

Discussion in 'M3 Adapter' started by Kurazz, Jan 28, 2009.

Jan 28, 2009

Moon for DS by Kurazz at 6:20 AM (780 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. Kurazz
    OP

    Newcomer Kurazz Member

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2008
    Messages:
    12
    Country:
    Canada
    I have gotten my hands on the rom for the new "Moon" game. However, it is not working properly. I can load up the main menu fine, but after i select single player and then the difficultly level, the game just freezes.....

    Does anyone know what is going on here?
     
  2. Skyline969

    Member Skyline969 MENUdo Afficionado

    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2008
    Messages:
    2,206
    Location:
    Saskatchewan
    Country:
    Canada
    What firmware version are you using? And which M3 are you using (Simply, Real)? On a M3 Real, Moon works fine for me running the latest version of iSakuReal.
     
  3. Kurazz
    OP

    Newcomer Kurazz Member

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2008
    Messages:
    12
    Country:
    Canada
    I am using the latest official version of the M3DS Real. I suppose I could try to use the triple loader.

    Thanks for your help.
     
  4. Skyline969

    Member Skyline969 MENUdo Afficionado

    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2008
    Messages:
    2,206
    Location:
    Saskatchewan
    Country:
    Canada
    You're welcome, Kurazz. If it doesn't work with Sakura, then you have a bad ROM. Just redownload it or download it from a different source.
     
  5. xjenova

    Member xjenova GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2007
    Messages:
    100
    Country:
    Dominican Republic
    disable soft-reset if you have it enabled
     

Share This Page