Metroid Prome 3 USA Update -- Yes/No --

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by onu1, Jan 13, 2008.

Jan 13, 2008
  1. onu1
    OP

    Newcomer onu1 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2008
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    United States
    Gotta work on my spelling.

    Sorry for this probably very stupid question but I have been trying to find an answer with no clear dirrection.
    I did the necessary updates for mario galaxy to work and now am looking into getting mp3-c to work and all works well untill I get the update screen. Should I go ahead and update or not.

    Thanks
    Cheers
     
  2. hankchill

    Member hankchill I Pwn n00bs.

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2005
    Messages:
    2,344
    Location:
    Outer Space
    Country:
    Canada
    I'll give you the short answer.

    Yes.
     
  3. Ub3rSlug

    Newcomer Ub3rSlug Member

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2007
    Messages:
    35
    Country:
    United States
    I'll give you the long answer.

    Yes.
     
  4. kedest

    Member kedest GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2007
    Messages:
    3,283
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Running an update from your own region is safe, nothing to worry about
     

Share This Page