Megaman ZX linkage gba

Discussion in 'CycloDS' started by IchigoK2031, Mar 30, 2009.

Mar 30, 2009

Megaman ZX linkage gba by IchigoK2031 at 4:29 AM (848 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. IchigoK2031
    OP

    Member IchigoK2031 Wannabe Shirow Miwa...

    Joined:
    Jul 1, 2008
    Messages:
    691
    Location:
    My Tablet
    Country:
    United States
    Does any1 know if the cyclo ds supports gba linkage from megaman zx with megaman zero 3/4 in a 3-1?
     
  2. DeMoN

    Member DeMoN GBAtemp Guru

    Joined:
    May 12, 2004
    Messages:
    7,647
    Country:
    United States
    I'm gonna have to say no, because the save type that EZ-Flash 3 in 1 uses is different from a real GBA cartridge. Of course, this is only proven with Pokemon.
    Just try it yourself.
     
  3. Trel

    Newcomer Trel Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2007
    Messages:
    93
    Country:
    United States
    Actually this works fine.

    Megaman ZX only checks for the game, not saves, so the 3in1 has no issues there.
    Just flash it to the NOR and you'll be fine, (I used GBA Exploder)


    (I've done this so I'm speaking from experience)
     
  4. IchigoK2031
    OP

    Member IchigoK2031 Wannabe Shirow Miwa...

    Joined:
    Jul 1, 2008
    Messages:
    691
    Location:
    My Tablet
    Country:
    United States
    Thank you very much guys
     

Share This Page