M3DS Real & EZ 3in1

Discussion in 'M3 Adapter' started by liipod, Nov 3, 2008.

Nov 3, 2008

M3DS Real & EZ 3in1 by liipod at 6:27 PM (1,102 Views / 0 Likes) 6 replies

  1. liipod
    OP

    Newcomer liipod Member

    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2008
    Messages:
    45
    Country:
    France
    Hello
    Is there any way to hack the M3DS Real menu to recognize automatically the EZ 3in1 to enjoy the GBA options that
    proposes the M3DS Real .....................

    I know there are many homebrews to use the 3in1 in all DLDI compatible cartridges but there are no CHEATS no RTS and............no nice GUI

    Or is there any way to make the M3 TEAM do it like CycloDS have already done ............?

    Thanks in advance.
     
  2. Kittymat

    Member Kittymat GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2008
    Messages:
    589
    Location:
    UK
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Or

    If you had bought the original M3 GBA expansion cart - it would do it, cheats, RTS.

    So they have done it, just not with a 3rd party GBA card only with their original
     
  3. liipod
    OP

    Newcomer liipod Member

    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2008
    Messages:
    45
    Country:
    France
    I bought my M3Real in french site and they just have M3 basic pack ,so i decided to get the 3in1 with.
     
  4. Kittymat

    Member Kittymat GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2008
    Messages:
    589
    Location:
    UK
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    I bought the basic pack too, but bought the GBA expansion from Amazon marketplace £12.
     
  5. liipod
    OP

    Newcomer liipod Member

    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2008
    Messages:
    45
    Country:
    France
  6. Maikel Steneker

    Member Maikel Steneker M3 Fanboy

    Joined:
    May 16, 2007
    Messages:
    3,396
    Country:
    Netherlands
    LEFT!

    I know it's possible to use GBA ExpLoader and activate RAM mode. If you do that, M3Sakura will recognize the 3in1 as an Expansion Pack, and you will be able to launch roms as well. I haven't really tested it though, but I know it works. You might want to try it out for the RTS-functionality.
     
  7. liipod
    OP

    Newcomer liipod Member

    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2008
    Messages:
    45
    Country:
    France
    Thanks Maikel I'll try and post the results.....
     

Share This Page