M3 Lite Professional Help

Discussion in 'M3 Adapter' started by whatsittoya_06, Jan 21, 2008.

Jan 21, 2008
  1. whatsittoya_06
    OP

    Newcomer whatsittoya_06 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2008
    Messages:
    6
    Country:
    United States
    I bought a M3 Lite Professional and i cant get DS games to work with it on my DS Lite... DOes this even play DS games or just GBA games???? please help
     
  2. whatsittoya_06
    OP

    Newcomer whatsittoya_06 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2008
    Messages:
    6
    Country:
    United States
    anyone?? please??
     
  3. Maikel Steneker

    Member Maikel Steneker M3 Fanboy

    Joined:
    May 16, 2007
    Messages:
    3,396
    Country:
    Netherlands
    The M3 Pro plays only DS games, and GBA games under 4 MB.

    And why can't you get them to work? You used the M3 Game Manager to patch them, right? And do you use the newest versions of the M3 Game Manager and the firmware?
     
  4. whatsittoya_06
    OP

    Newcomer whatsittoya_06 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2008
    Messages:
    6
    Country:
    United States
    yeah ive got the newest versions and i use game manager and it says write okey then i put micro in the thing and put it in the GBA part but it doesnt show the game is there
     
  5. wabo

    Member wabo GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2003
    Messages:
    1,082
    Location:
    Canada
    Country:
    Canada
    Do you have a passkey? Because if you don't, you can't play DS games.
     
  6. whatsittoya_06
    OP

    Newcomer whatsittoya_06 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2008
    Messages:
    6
    Country:
    United States
    that would be it... and is there a way to play larger GBA games?
     
  7. wabo

    Member wabo GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2003
    Messages:
    1,082
    Location:
    Canada
    Country:
    Canada
    Nope, the M3 Pro has limited ram compared to the perfect version. that's why they're so much cheaper.
     
  8. whatsittoya_06
    OP

    Newcomer whatsittoya_06 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2008
    Messages:
    6
    Country:
    United States
    well that sucks... do u no if divineo does returns... otherwise ill have to buy a diff one
     

Share This Page