low-level-brick

Discussion in 'Wii - Hardware, Devices and Utilities' started by skinooe, Apr 19, 2009.

Apr 19, 2009

low-level-brick by skinooe at 1:06 PM (1,074 Views / 0 Likes) 6 replies

  1. skinooe
    OP

    Newcomer skinooe Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2009
    Messages:
    1
    Country:
    Austria
    I’ve a small problem with my WII (cracked with wiikey1) – I’ve deleted my Wii Systemfiles, cause I used WAD deinnstall. The screen is black now.

    My question is, what can I do, that I can play with my Wii again? Pink Disc does not work, d-pads not work,nad flash (wiiflash_n.+ECC.img) will not work burnd as Image

    Is Safemii a solution to start autoboot DVD (like wii-system-menu-update-PAL-v290-repad.)?
    Is there anythere, who can help?
     
  2. Keeley

    Member Keeley GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2008
    Messages:
    421
    Location:
    Saskachewan
    Country:
    Canada
    i think ur screwed man, unless u installed preloader i think, does the Healthwarning screen come up?
     
  3. Tichinde925

    Member Tichinde925 Marth Ditto Money Match?

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2008
    Messages:
    1,096
    Location:
    Warwick, Rhode Island
    Country:
    United States
    So, what was your reasoning behind deleting with WadManager?
     
  4. Wilson735

    Member Wilson735 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2006
    Messages:
    125
    Country:
    United States
    Why'd you delete your system files?
     
  5. haveitdave

    Newcomer haveitdave Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 13, 2009
    Messages:
    3
    Location:
    Bham Uk
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    i think mine is low level bricked when installing starfall it failed error
    when rebooted wii just getting blank screen no vid or audio [​IMG]
     
  6. xDlmaoxD

    Member xDlmaoxD GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2009
    Messages:
    362
    Country:
    United States
    hahaha low level if there was such a thing.
    I don't know why people want to load the disc with the Disc Loader channel just use back up loader
    takes 6 secs >.>
    Now brick is what you get.
     
  7. gratefulbuddy

    Member gratefulbuddy amateur lunatic

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2007
    Messages:
    802
    Location:
    on the wheel
    Country:
    United States
    @ xDlmaoxD - Starfall has nothing to do with disc channel loading.
     

Share This Page