• Thread starter Deleted User
  • Start date
  • Views 2,366
  • Replies 7
  • Likes 1
D

Deleted User

OP
Before you throw your pitchforks and angry replies at me, I know the HBL barely has anything working on it, TX is not a reality yet, and that this may happen years from now. I'm just making a suggestion that I'd love to see in the future.

In Mario Kart 8 Deluxe, I was ecstatic to see the new battle mode. Bob-omb Blast is back?! I was overjoyed until I started playing it..

Back in the day, we were able to play full intense games of Balloon Battle with lives and no time limit. They were the most fun I've ever experienced, and I would absolutely love to see this be modded in to MK8

Now, I don't really know if this is possible, and I probably will be criticized for being a complete moron as usual, but this is a suggestion, and I would be extremely happy if it became a wish granted.

Reactions: blinkzane

Don Jon

Trophies
XP
Country
United States
that would require code hacking
and so far in mk8 wii u
the only coders are interested in cheating online and flying into outer space
so yea
good luck with that

Seelbreaker

Trophies
XP
Country
Gambia, The
Before you throw your pitchforks and angry replies at me, I know the HBL barely has anything working on it, TX is not a reality yet, and that this may happen years from now. I'm just making a suggestion that I'd love to see in the future.

In Mario Kart 8 Deluxe, I was ecstatic to see the new battle mode. Bob-omb Blast is back?! I was overjoyed until I started playing it..

Back in the day, we were able to play full intense games of Balloon Battle with lives and no time limit. They were the most fun I've ever experienced, and I would absolutely love to see this be modded in to MK8

Now, I don't really know if this is possible, and I probably will be criticized for being a complete moron as usual, but this is a suggestion, and I would be extremely happy if it became a wish granted.