Legitimate USA flash cart website?

jessman

OP
Trophies
XP
Country
United States
Hey everyone. I've seen a million of these threads but most reputable websites are down and I'm really new to this so here goes...I just scored a GBASP today and I was hoping for recommendations on am affordable flash card, hopefully from a respected Web site. I just want ease of use, maybe with micro SD support and it would be cool if it supported older gameboy games. www.chollomedia.com is where I found an ez4 for under $30 but I can't tell if they ship to America and I just want to set this SP up for my little boy so he can play what I grew up with. Thanks for any suggestions. I really tried to do research on my own but it's tough with so many sites being down. Thanks again everyone.

BestR4i3DS.com

Trophies
Website
www.New3DSCard.com
XP
Country
United States
Please check at our store, we are USA local seller
ship to USA customer from our California warehouse directly.

Another, EZ4 price under US$30.00 ? i think it is impossible,
now, the EZ4 price is US$40.00 (New EZ4 microSD version).

If someone sell ez-flash IV very cheap, maybe it is the old version EZ4

By the way, our store changed to http://www.new3dscard.com ,
the old domain bestr4i3ds.com stopped.

migles

All my gbatemp friends are now mods, except for me
Trophies
XP
Country
China