lameboy and warioland 3

Discussion in 'NDS - Emulation and Homebrew' started by chainfighter, May 18, 2010.

May 18, 2010

lameboy and warioland 3 by chainfighter at 4:04 PM (977 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. chainfighter
    OP

    Newcomer chainfighter Member

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2009
    Messages:
    11
    Country:
    Netherlands
    at first this game seemed to run perfectly fine,
    but then i started to get to the underwater levels, and it seems that i cant pick up any items underwater

    is this a problem with the emulator itself or do i have a wrong rom?

    thanks in advance for any info.
     
  2. Overlord Nadrian

    Banned Overlord Nadrian Banned

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2008
    Messages:
    6,671
    Location:
    Riviera
    Country:
    Belgium
    Are you sure they are really items and not just graphical glitches of items?
     
  3. sethirion

    Newcomer sethirion Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Nov 16, 2008
    Messages:
    97
    Location:
    CA
    Country:
    United States
    Test the game in a emulator at your PC to see if it is the ROM or maybe a graphic glitch.

    Saves form lameBOY are compatible with VBA, so it will not be any trouble to drag and check it on the emulator.
     

Share This Page