Kaeru no Tame ni Kane wa Naru (GAMEBOY)

nugundam0079

Prime Сasual Dating - Verified Women
OP
Trophies
XP
Country
Brazil
This game came out in the earlier 90's and was the basis for the engine used in "Links Awakening" I was wondering if there is ANYONE who would be interested on working towards a translation project. I have no prior experience with hacking or translation-but I feel like if I get enough people interested in this game-maybe I could get something rolling.

Thank you for reading

Game DETAILS(Wikipedia)

In a land far away, the two princes- Richard (of the Custard Kingdom) and the game's main protagonist (prince of the Sabure Kingdom) have shared a friendly rivalry since they were small children. They often compete, especially in the sport of fencing, but in the vast majority of competitions (with the exception of fencing) Richard has ended up as the loser. One day a messenger arrives from a small neighboring kingdom, warning the princes that the evil King Delalin has invaded the Mille-Feuille Kingdom and captured princess Tiramisu. Seeing an opportunity to gain the favor of the princess (and finally win for once at something besides fencing), Richard grabs a boat and rushes towards the kingdom. Sabure Prince is left to try and catch up. While on the Sabure Prince's journey, he encountered a frog that wants him to find all of the other frogs around the entire Mille-Feuille Kingdom, and tell them to return to their safest place.

Major characters