jEnesisDS wont work?

Discussion in 'NDS - Emulation and Homebrew' started by keyboard, Jul 30, 2012.

Jul 30, 2012

jEnesisDS wont work? by keyboard at 12:13 PM (1,353 Views / 0 Likes) 6 replies

  1. keyboard
    OP

    Newcomer keyboard Member

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2012
    Messages:
    28
    Country:
    Denmark
    I am using an r4 clone (of dstti), its running MENUdo.
    When i boot jEnesisDS it works, i load a rom, but the top screen keeps black. It says rom loaded and its playing, but screen is stilll black :(
    Please help!
     
  2. Rydian

    Member Rydian Resident Furvertâ„¢

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2010
    Messages:
    27,883
    Location:
    Cave Entrance, Watching Cyan Write Letters
    Country:
    United States
    Which games have you tried?
     
  3. keyboard
    OP

    Newcomer keyboard Member

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2012
    Messages:
    28
    Country:
    Denmark
    sonic the hedgehog one and two, after burner II and gunstar.
    Am i supposed to wait more before it loads?
     
  4. SteelLord

    Member SteelLord GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2012
    Messages:
    225
    Country:
    Greece
    r4 clone? you mean fake r4 card?
     
  5. keyboard
    OP

    Newcomer keyboard Member

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2012
    Messages:
    28
    Country:
    Denmark
    Yeah, its running a DSTTi firmware with edited images.
    Im pretty sure of this.
     
  6. VatoLoco

    Member VatoLoco Don't crush that dwarf, hand me the pliers.

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 2008
    Messages:
    2,261
    Location:
    Ya Cant Get There From Here
    Country:
    United States
  7. keyboard
    OP

    Newcomer keyboard Member

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2012
    Messages:
    28
    Country:
    Denmark
    Yeah, older versions work, but it says the new version immproves gameplay speed by 30% and stuff :(
     

Share This Page