Hacking ItouchDS "No SD Card Inserted"

JMX68

Member
OP
Newcomer
Joined
Jun 23, 2012
Messages
9
Trophies
0
XP
1
Country
United States
So, my itouchds flashcart works perfectly until now. My problem is whenever i try to turn the game on with the flashcart, it keeps saying "no sd card inserted" when my sd is in there already. Please help, I tried everything. I blowed into the flashcart, format my sd card. I don't know what's the problem.
 

EyeZ

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Dec 4, 2009
Messages
2,652
Trophies
0
XP
1,106
  • Like
Reactions: 1 person

JMX68

Member
OP
Newcomer
Joined
Jun 23, 2012
Messages
9
Trophies
0
XP
1
Country
United States

Cartmanuk

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Nov 20, 2010
Messages
720
Trophies
0
XP
391
Country

JMX68

Member
OP
Newcomer
Joined
Jun 23, 2012
Messages
9
Trophies
0
XP
1
Country
United States

Cartmanuk

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Nov 20, 2010
Messages
720
Trophies
0
XP
391
Country
1 said:
but the sd slot is small if u know how they look like. how does a swab go in?

mines a sandisc mrico sd 2gb card


PCB shotsThe insides of the iTouch DS (opening is mainly done by lifting clips from the sides however the top left of the card is connected to the sticker with a bit of glue, take care when opening)
bp3e.jpg


Try a new microsd
 
General chit-chat
Help Users
    NeoGaming @ NeoGaming: i just look up dank meme and found it