itouch ds and itouch 2

Discussion in 'M3 Adapter' started by fragler, Jul 9, 2009.

Jul 9, 2009

itouch ds and itouch 2 by fragler at 8:48 PM (710 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. fragler
    OP

    Newcomer fragler Member

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2007
    Messages:
    12
    Country:
    United States
    are the only differences is that one is dsi compatible and the other isn't?
    any other differences?
    also, do either or both support slot2? say ez 3n1 or the m3 gba expansion pack?

    sorry if these answers are posted somewhere i couldn't find it if it was =\

    thank for you time =)
     
  2. DeltaBurnt

    Member DeltaBurnt I'm bored

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2009
    Messages:
    3,353
    Location:
    Where intellect matters
    Country:
    United States
    Yes that's the only difference. And the itouch2 should have slot 2 support...and if it doesn't you can use GBAExploader
     
  3. DSGamer64

    Member DSGamer64 Canadian, Eh?

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2007
    Messages:
    2,931
    Location:
    A cold cold place
    Country:
    Canada
    Why is this in the M3 forum?
     
  4. Eon-Rider

    Member Eon-Rider GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2008
    Messages:
    1,021
    Country:
    Australia
    Because an iTouch is an M3 product.
     

Share This Page