Is it possible...

Discussion in 'NDS - ROM Hacking and Translations' started by Maninder, Aug 30, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Aug 30, 2011

Is it possible... by Maninder at 9:25 AM (703 Views / 0 Likes) 5 replies

  1. Maninder
    OP

    Newcomer Maninder Member

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2010
    Messages:
    37
    Location:
    Birmingham
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Is it possible for the 3DS games to be made into DS roms, I am not sure this is possible, but I think it could be because U can play the 3DS games in 2D so any suggestions?
     
  2. Zorua

    Zorua Newbie

    No. The 3DS's processor is way more powerful than the DS's. If you've ever played a 3DS, you would know that the graphics are much better. So yeah, it's next to impossible.
     
  3. Nathan Drake

    Member Nathan Drake Obligations fulfilled, now I depart.

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2011
    Messages:
    6,192
    Country:
    Antarctica
    lolololol
    Can I play my PS3 games in my PS2?
    DERP DERP DERP

    Seriously, the answer is all common sense.
     
  4. AlanJohn

    Member AlanJohn くたばれ

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2011
    Messages:
    3,425
    Location:
    Canada,New Jersey
    Country:
    Ukraine
    It is impossible to be so stupid.
    This is a troll in a serious section.
    +10 warn and 3 day suspension.
     
  5. wasim

    Member wasim ♫ Music addict ♫

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2010
    Messages:
    907
    Location:
    Calicut
    Country:
    India
    This will get locked soon !
     
  6. p1ngpong

    Supervisor p1ngpong Legit Boss Harold

    Joined:
    Apr 18, 2008
    Messages:
    6,296
    Location:
    DS Scene
    Country:
    Croatia
    Simple answer.

    Nope.

    Thread closed.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page