IR in R4?

Discussion in 'R4 DS' started by mbcrazed, Feb 10, 2013.

Feb 10, 2013

IR in R4? by mbcrazed at 10:07 PM (321 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. mbcrazed
    OP

    Member mbcrazed GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2012
    Messages:
    536
    Location:
    Hiding somewhere in your .dll files.
    Country:
    China
    Can you put an IR from a cart and put it in the R4 and it will work? Thanks Tempers!~
     
  2. KazoWAR

    Member KazoWAR GBAtemp Advanced Maniac

    Joined:
    Aug 12, 2008
    Messages:
    1,749
    Location:
    Winter Haven
    Country:
    United States
    no
     
    The Catboy and mbcrazed like this.
  3. Pong20302000

    Member Pong20302000 making notes on everything

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2009
    Messages:
    8,076
    Location:
    One's inner self
    Country:
    Japan
    no it will not
     
  4. mbcrazed
    OP

    Member mbcrazed GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2012
    Messages:
    536
    Location:
    Hiding somewhere in your .dll files.
    Country:
    China
    Thanks for clearing that up with me!~ :D
     

Share This Page