Installing Dios Mios trouble.

Discussion in 'Wii - Backup Loaders' started by Shyguy6080, Nov 29, 2012.

Nov 29, 2012
  1. Shyguy6080
    OP

    Newcomer Shyguy6080 ShyGuy6080

    Joined:
    Nov 25, 2012
    Messages:
    7
    Location:
    Las Vegas, Nevada
    Country:
    United States
    I try to install the wad, but it wont show up on my wii. I am running 3.2US.
    It says installation complete but wont show...
     
  2. Shyguy6080
    OP

    Newcomer Shyguy6080 ShyGuy6080

    Joined:
    Nov 25, 2012
    Messages:
    7
    Location:
    Las Vegas, Nevada
    Country:
    United States
    im sorry but just incase, im using dios mios 2.5
     
  3. AngryGeek416

    Member AngryGeek416 GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2012
    Messages:
    668
    Country:
    Argentina
    Its not a channel you have to install that then get a usb loader that is compatible with DM. Go to the dios mios thread everything is there.
     
  4. Shyguy6080
    OP

    Newcomer Shyguy6080 ShyGuy6080

    Joined:
    Nov 25, 2012
    Messages:
    7
    Location:
    Las Vegas, Nevada
    Country:
    United States
    oh thanks. im a newbie so i actually thought all wads were channel. haha
     

Share This Page