I want to test something.

Discussion in 'NDS - Emulation and Homebrew' started by azoreseuropa, May 14, 2007.

May 14, 2007
  1. azoreseuropa
    OP

    Member azoreseuropa GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2002
    Messages:
    4,503
    Location:
    I am deaf and live in the USA for now :D
    Country:
    Portugal
    I know I know but I just want to TEST, ok ?

    I got error like this:

    [​IMG]

    Why can't it convert to megamanzx.nds.gba ?
     
  2. chuckstudios

    Member chuckstudios Putting the pro in procrastination

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2006
    Messages:
    896
    Location:
    North Carolina, USA
    Country:
    United States
    Because it can't find the routine which reads from the Slot 1 card, therefore it can't patch it to read from Slot 2.
     
  3. azoreseuropa
    OP

    Member azoreseuropa GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2002
    Messages:
    4,503
    Location:
    I am deaf and live in the USA for now :D
    Country:
    Portugal

    Is there a way I can fix this nds to .nds.gba ? A better program, perhaps ? I really want to test it anyway. [​IMG]
     
  4. azoreseuropa
    OP

    Member azoreseuropa GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2002
    Messages:
    4,503
    Location:
    I am deaf and live in the USA for now :D
    Country:
    Portugal

Share This Page