I need a little help

Discussion in 'CycloDS' started by drizzt8886, Apr 14, 2009.

Apr 14, 2009

I need a little help by drizzt8886 at 2:04 AM (903 Views / 0 Likes) 5 replies

  1. drizzt8886
    OP

    Newcomer drizzt8886 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2008
    Messages:
    71
    Country:
    United States
    can you put in codes for gba games using the cyclo ds? if so how? Thank you.
     
  2. DeMoN

    Member DeMoN GBAtemp Guru

    Joined:
    May 12, 2004
    Messages:
    7,647
    Country:
    United States
    Edit: See my post below.
     
  3. drizzt8886
    OP

    Newcomer drizzt8886 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2008
    Messages:
    71
    Country:
    United States
    Thanks for the help.
     
  4. DeMoN

    Member DeMoN GBAtemp Guru

    Joined:
    May 12, 2004
    Messages:
    7,647
    Country:
    United States
    Edit: See my post below.
     
  5. Porkdish

    Member Porkdish GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2007
    Messages:
    335
    Country:
    Australia
    that is referring to the cyclo ds micro and mini which are slot 2 supercard clones. NOT the evolution.
     
  6. DeMoN

    Member DeMoN GBAtemp Guru

    Joined:
    May 12, 2004
    Messages:
    7,647
    Country:
    United States
    Bleh. Time for yet another edit... [​IMG]

    Use the GBAATM (Gameboy Advance Auto Trainer Maker) here: http://gbatemp.net/index.php?showtopic=99334
     

Share This Page