How to open boot.ievo on PC?

Discussion in 'CycloDS' started by mc_B3oWoLF, May 12, 2011.

May 12, 2011
  1. mc_B3oWoLF
    OP

    Member mc_B3oWoLF GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2008
    Messages:
    195
    Location:
    Russian Federation
    Country:
    Russia
    Good time of the day/night!
    Mates, could anyone help me with solving the problem, mentioned in the name of the topic?
    I want to correct the Russian translation of the FW.
    I've got the CycloDS iEvolution card already.
     
  2. mc_B3oWoLF
    OP

    Member mc_B3oWoLF GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2008
    Messages:
    195
    Location:
    Russian Federation
    Country:
    Russia
    No clues, really?
    Anyone?
    [​IMG]
     
  3. Qtis

    Member Qtis Grey Knight Inquisitor

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2010
    Messages:
    3,762
    Location:
    The Forge
    Country:
    Antarctica
    Contact Team Cyclops (username Evolution) via the TC forums: Forum link.

    Alternatively contact them via email:
    sales@teamcyclops.com
    support@teamcyclops.com

    Someone else asked something in regards to this on the TC forums, but AFAIK he hasn't received an answer yet.


    -Qtis
     
  4. mc_B3oWoLF
    OP

    Member mc_B3oWoLF GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2008
    Messages:
    195
    Location:
    Russian Federation
    Country:
    Russia
    Thanks for the advice!
    I've already posted, sent a PM via the forums, written the emails to both addresses.
    The worst thing is: I even got a sample from the TC sales representative (they've sent iEvolution to me), but I can't translate the FW without the sources [​IMG]
    Still no answer from the developers either.
     
  5. avenir

    Member avenir GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2010
    Messages:
    375
    Country:
    United States
    boot.ievo decryption is done my zorgluf, but you cannot re-encrypt it until there are unknown values.
    And unfortunately boot.ievo is still packed.
     

Share This Page