How do Cheats for r4

Discussion in 'R4 DS' started by magicksun, Sep 22, 2009.

Sep 22, 2009

How do Cheats for r4 by magicksun at 1:00 AM (1,520 Views / 0 Likes) 11 replies

  1. magicksun
    OP

    Member magicksun GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2009
    Messages:
    464
    Location:
    Argentina
    Country:
    Argentina
    My question is how is call the program for do cheats for r4 , to do the AR for mario and luigi 3
     
  2. Rayder

    Former Staff Rayder Mostly lurking lately....

    Joined:
    Jan 14, 2007
    Messages:
    6,613
    Location:
    USA
    Country:
    United States
  3. Pendor

    Member Pendor GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    May 11, 2008
    Messages:
    567
    Country:
    United States
    Assuming you're talking about just adding them, the program is called r4cce.

    Meh, Rayder beat me to it.
     
  4. magicksun
    OP

    Member magicksun GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2009
    Messages:
    464
    Location:
    Argentina
    Country:
    Argentina
    Thanks to u 2 =) my problem is resolved
     
  5. magicksun
    OP

    Member magicksun GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2009
    Messages:
    464
    Location:
    Argentina
    Country:
    Argentina
    euu pendor , vos seguramente tendras una r4 , de las truchas que venden , vos pudiste ver si el mario& luigi anda? jajaj seee que no anda , pero capas encontraste algo util
     
  6. Pendor

    Member Pendor GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    May 11, 2008
    Messages:
    567
    Country:
    United States
    No tendria que contestarte en castellano porque nos van a cerrar el topic a la mierda pero bueh, no importa.

    Nop, che, no hay nada para la r4 (por ahora). Pero tarde o temprano va a salir algo, es cuestion de esperar.

    Vos tambien no seas rata y comprate una acekard, que sale unos 10 dolares nomas.

    =P
     
  7. azure0wind

    Member azure0wind 7 years flew so fast.

    Joined:
    May 24, 2009
    Messages:
    941
    Country:
    Indonesia
    HUH..? what are you talking about..? [​IMG] [​IMG]
     
  8. Pendor

    Member Pendor GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    May 11, 2008
    Messages:
    567
    Country:
    United States
    It's in spanish.

    I know I'm not supposed to but it was just easier this way.
     
  9. magicksun
    OP

    Member magicksun GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2009
    Messages:
    464
    Location:
    Argentina
    Country:
    Argentina
    haha , i don't know if in mercadolibre got an acekard xd i will see , what acecard i got to buy?

    Posts merged

    i got a ds lite not a dsi
     
  10. elixirdream

    Member elixirdream GBAtemp Legend

    Joined:
    May 27, 2008
    Messages:
    10,007
    Location:
    6th Dimention
    Country:
    Malaysia
    magicksun,
    the price is almost the same
    so i would recommend you to get ak2i [​IMG]
     
  11. Pendor

    Member Pendor GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    May 11, 2008
    Messages:
    567
    Country:
    United States
    Use Dealextreme instead. Prices are way smaller.
     
  12. magicksun
    OP

    Member magicksun GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2009
    Messages:
    464
    Location:
    Argentina
    Country:
    Argentina
    i don't know , in mercado libre cost 220$ pesos, that it 5x U$$ but in deal extreme. tu sabes cuanto cuesta el envio?
     

Share This Page