I found that whenever I put my M3 Real in my DSi and start it up I get an error message (that I expected of course). But once I click ok, then take out my M3 Real and turn my DSi back on...all of my downloaded channels are back in the little gift box. And I have to open them all up again to be able to play them. No saves seem to be lost though... Anyone else notice this?