Help with ysmenu...

Discussion in 'R4 DS' started by nazucao, Oct 1, 2008.

Oct 1, 2008

Help with ysmenu... by nazucao at 2:03 PM (1,040 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. nazucao
    OP

    Newcomer nazucao Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2008
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    Italy
    Hi,I use ysmenu with M3simply and iy work perfectly...BUT when i play with games I don't save!!!

    if i lunch games with m3simly and create save file games (new games) don't work...
    if lunch games with ysmenu and i select CREATE SAVE FILE it says me CANNOT create file,so i play and i cannot save..

    help me please!!!
     
  2. nazucao
    OP

    Newcomer nazucao Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2008
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    Italy
    anyone can help me???

    please!!!
     
  3. psycoblaster

    Member psycoblaster Divine

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2008
    Messages:
    2,132
    Location:
    Seoul.. (in Korea)
    Country:
    Korea, South
    lunch??? or launch??
    most of the recent games work. don't worry. Just use your normal firmware or just go through the steps and make another ys menu, and use that.
     
  4. nazucao
    OP

    Newcomer nazucao Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2008
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    Italy
    sorry for my english but i don'u undestand what do you mean....

    what i must do for start game with ysmenu AND create save file?
     
  5. nazucao
    OP

    Newcomer nazucao Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2008
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    Italy
    c'mon guys someone help me?
     

Share This Page