Help with m3 simply

Discussion in 'Site Discussions & Suggestions' started by tjacevich, Jul 7, 2007.

Jul 7, 2007

Help with m3 simply by tjacevich at 3:18 AM (646 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. tjacevich
    OP

    Newcomer tjacevich Newbie

    Joined:
    May 19, 2007
    Messages:
    7
    Country:
    United States
    I have the jap version of zelda ds and i cant get that game to work i start teh game it looks like it starts then it comes up with this message in jap and i dont know whats wrong can anyone help me please
     
  2. 4saken

    Member 4saken Retired Ace Attorney

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2006
    Messages:
    3,358
    Country:
    Australia
    delete the save file and try again. Or download a different from a different source and try that.
     
  3. bobrules

    Member bobrules GBAtemp Advanced Maniac

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2006
    Messages:
    1,942
    Location:
    Toronto
    Country:
    Canada
    You need the latest firmware which is 1.10. It has to do with the 2m save type.

    my bad thought you were talking about r4. You need the latest firmware for m3 simply which is 1.06.
     

Share This Page