Help! R4 Wood (1.18) Theme/Cheats problem!

Discussion in 'R4 DS' started by Woolysnoots, May 5, 2011.

May 5, 2011
  1. Woolysnoots
    OP

    Newcomer Woolysnoots Member

    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2010
    Messages:
    12
    Location:
    Netherlands
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Hello , I have r4 wood 1.18 and normally if i press 'start' the menu comes out.
    once a time I 'locked' it (or anything like that) and I couldn't open the menu / cheats
    so I alsco coudn't change the theme.
    I don't know how to unlock it again [​IMG]
    could someone please help me ?

    (meby is my english bad because i'm dutch ;P)
     
  2. Buleste

    Member Buleste Old Fart

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2010
    Messages:
    852
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Does your card support wood?

    Does your card have a web address on the front? If so what is it?
     
  3. Woolysnoots
    OP

    Newcomer Woolysnoots Member

    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2010
    Messages:
    12
    Location:
    Netherlands
    Country:
    Netherlands
    wood worked before really well.
    but now i just cant open the menu ..
    no , there stands only :
    r4
    revolution for ds
    (NDSL/NDS)
     
  4. Buleste

    Member Buleste Old Fart

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2010
    Messages:
    852
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Sounds like you have a genuine R4 so why not backup your data and try the latest version of Wood 1.29 from here.
     
  5. 105424

    Newcomer 105424 Newbie

    Joined:
    May 26, 2011
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    Netherlands
    hey i Recently had the same problems as you but found a solution

    plug your card in the computer and browse it

    open rpg

    open globalettings.ini

    set safemode = 1 to safemode = 0

    helped for me (also set show hidden files to 1but don't think that was the problem)

    ps: also dutch [​IMG]
     

Share This Page