hdmi cable

Discussion in 'Xbox 360 - Games & Content' started by Timpa, May 28, 2009.

May 28, 2009

hdmi cable by Timpa at 6:48 AM (760 Views / 0 Likes) 6 replies

  1. Timpa
    OP

    Member Timpa GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 28, 2009
    Messages:
    107
    Location:
    sweden - skane
    Country:
    Sweden
    do i have to use a microsoft hdmi cable or can i use wich hdmi cable on the market? thx
     
  2. TrolleyDave

    Former Staff TrolleyDave Philosolosophising

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2007
    Messages:
    7,762
    Location:
    Wales, UK
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    I just bought one from Amazon for a quid (like a couple of bucks) and I've had no problems with it.
     
  3. jargus

    Member jargus GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2007
    Messages:
    544
    Country:
    United States
    Any standard HDMI cable will work.
     
  4. Timpa
    OP

    Member Timpa GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 28, 2009
    Messages:
    107
    Location:
    sweden - skane
    Country:
    Sweden
    thanks guys and thanks for the really fast answers!:) [​IMG]
     
  5. Moose13

    Member Moose13 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2008
    Messages:
    248
    Location:
    New York
    Country:
    United States
    If you didn't pick up an HDMI cale yet, and can wait a few days goto Monoprice.com
    The quiality is good, and you can't beat their prices.
     
  6. Bloodgod

    Member Bloodgod 嵐の王

    Joined:
    Mar 25, 2007
    Messages:
    806
    Country:
    United States
    I will lol at anyone who says get monster cable.
     
  7. 754boy

    Banned 754boy :D

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2002
    Messages:
    3,469
    Location:
    Mississippi
    Country:
    United States
    Any HDMI cable will work. I sold my 360 HDMI cable to some guy on ebay for $15. I'm using the HDMI cable that came free with my Directv reciever lol.
     

Share This Page