HBC install error

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by Pii Wii, Jan 17, 2009.

Jan 17, 2009

HBC install error by Pii Wii at 4:33 AM (632 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. Pii Wii
    OP

    Newcomer Pii Wii Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2008
    Messages:
    51
    Country:
    United States
    i have used the TP hack at 5 or 6 times. but now i have 2 wii one with 3.1 and the other has 3.3. when i try to use the same package as before , and many different others. it gives this (no code found to load - hanging) error. anybody have any ideas?? [​IMG]
     
  2. Pii Wii
    OP

    Newcomer Pii Wii Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2008
    Messages:
    51
    Country:
    United States
    never mind. got it worked out. stupid printer/card reader was causing the problems. now it is laying on the floor where it bounced off the wall. [​IMG]
     
  3. WiiBlaster

    Member WiiBlaster GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2008
    Messages:
    1,189
    Country:
    United States
    glad you got it going:)
     
  4. Pii Wii
    OP

    Newcomer Pii Wii Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2008
    Messages:
    51
    Country:
    United States
    thanks blaster dude. ive been following your post. keep up the good work. [​IMG]
     

Share This Page