Having Problems With DSorganize and YSMenu

Discussion in 'DSTT' started by Zerei, Aug 2, 2009.

Aug 2, 2009
  1. Zerei
    OP

    Newcomer Zerei Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2009
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    Brazil
    So, i've read all kind of tutorials that google can find til the 3 page. And tried every one of them, with no sucess.

    I simply CANT make YSMenu and DSOrganize work on my DSTT. When I try to load YSMenu (using TTMenu, or when its the default menu) and it always show me a Black Screen (On top) and a White screen (on bottom).

    I'm having problems with DSOrganize too. It freezes when trying to load, that cow keeps dancing forever, and my DSorganize doesn't load.

    I have no hope anymore. I've been about 3 hours trying to make them work with no results. Please, can someone Help me?
     
  2. Bri

    Member Bri GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Dec 25, 2007
    Messages:
    3,413
    Country:
    United States
    Don't use the latest version of DSOrganize. It was never completed, and it's extremely buggy. Use version 3.1129 instead.

    -Bri
     
  3. Zerei
    OP

    Newcomer Zerei Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2009
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    Brazil
    I'm using version 3.1129.
    Latest Kernel and YSMenu, a 4 GB card, and a original DSTT card.
     
  4. Bri

    Member Bri GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Dec 25, 2007
    Messages:
    3,413
    Country:
    United States
    Hmmm...It worked for me, so I know it works with the DSTT. I don't know if I tried it with YSMenu though.

    -Bri
     

Share This Page