Have someone...?

Discussion in 'DSTT' started by Shorkio, Apr 15, 2010.

Apr 15, 2010

Have someone...? by Shorkio at 3:37 PM (1,523 Views / 0 Likes) 11 replies

  1. Shorkio
    OP

    Member Shorkio GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Aug 12, 2009
    Messages:
    272
    Location:
    Your harddrive
    Country:
    Finland
  2. laxman0220

    Member laxman0220 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2009
    Messages:
    417
    Location:
    Canada
    Country:
    Canada
    why do you want a dstt,,,stay away from it

    buy an ak2i

    and remember, stay away from anything with r4, and dstt in it's name [​IMG]
     
  3. rockstar99

    Member rockstar99 Hi

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2008
    Messages:
    7,375
    Location:
    Toronto
    Country:
    Canada
    This.
     
  4. Shorkio
    OP

    Member Shorkio GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Aug 12, 2009
    Messages:
    272
    Location:
    Your harddrive
    Country:
    Finland
    ... Ok, I try ;O
    BTW, if I have DSi XL and AK 2i which is not flashed to 1.4 compatible, can I use Action replay DSi to get it working?
    [​IMG]
     
  5. laxman0220

    Member laxman0220 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2009
    Messages:
    417
    Location:
    Canada
    Country:
    Canada
    i'm not sure about this one,,, i know you need either a ds phat/lite or a dsi/xl v1.3
     
  6. Shorkio
    OP

    Member Shorkio GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Aug 12, 2009
    Messages:
    272
    Location:
    Your harddrive
    Country:
    Finland
    Just wondering because I saw this video:
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1eUZ-Os8Hu8...feature=related

    [​IMG]
     
  7. laxman0220

    Member laxman0220 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2009
    Messages:
    417
    Location:
    Canada
    Country:
    Canada
    wow i never knew about that, but we need some1 to confirm if it works the same way for the ak 2i
     
  8. Shorkio
    OP

    Member Shorkio GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Aug 12, 2009
    Messages:
    272
    Location:
    Your harddrive
    Country:
    Finland
    That's true, because if it works with DSTTi, it doesn't mean that it works with other carts ;D
     
  9. elixirdream

    Member elixirdream GBAtemp Legend

    Joined:
    May 27, 2008
    Messages:
    10,007
    Location:
    6th Dimention
    Country:
    Malaysia
    technically yes
    with the right tools and files [​IMG]
     
  10. Shorkio
    OP

    Member Shorkio GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Aug 12, 2009
    Messages:
    272
    Location:
    Your harddrive
    Country:
    Finland
    That's good to hear [​IMG]
     
  11. rockstar99

    Member rockstar99 Hi

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2008
    Messages:
    7,375
    Location:
    Toronto
    Country:
    Canada
    Yes it should work [​IMG]
     
  12. Shorkio
    OP

    Member Shorkio GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Aug 12, 2009
    Messages:
    272
    Location:
    Your harddrive
    Country:
    Finland
    Yay [​IMG]
    Now I have one problem: where to get AR DSi?
    [​IMG]
     

Share This Page