1. MahjongBot

    OP MahjongBot Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2019
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Title says it all.
     
  2. Reploid

    Reploid GBAtemp Addict
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2010
    Messages:
    2,033
    Country:
    Serbia, Republic of
  3. Milenko

    Milenko GBAtemp Addict
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2017
    Messages:
    2,586
    Country:
    Australia
    Ive recorded in retroarch by using title redirection with Mario oddysee
     
  4. MahjongBot

    OP MahjongBot Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2019
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Damn.

    — Posts automatically merged - Please don't double post! —

    Hm...Would that work for games that don't support 30s recording such as Ultimate?
     
  5. notimp

    notimp Well-Known Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2007
    Messages:
    5,623
    Country:
    Laos
    Nope.

    You could look into the other project, that streams the Switches screen to your PC - and then capture from there though. :)
     
  6. MahjongBot

    OP MahjongBot Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2019
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Just realized that you meant that you recorded Retroarch...
     
  7. JonJaded

    JonJaded GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    May 22, 2016
    Messages:
    497
    Country:
    United States
    That doesn't work on titles you can't use DVR on.
     
    Last edited by JonJaded, Nov 4, 2019
  8. notimp

    notimp Well-Known Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2007
    Messages:
    5,623
    Country:
    Laos
    Thanks, learned another thing. :)
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - applications, recording, anyone